4:22 p.m. | 2001-08-09


Stealing a page from Busted, here's an IM conversation I had with a friend today:

HER: Are you coming tonight?

PG: OH! I can't

PG: so beat from last night

PG: and broke

HER: I was drinking until 5am - I don't want to hear it

PG: Eeek

HER: I'll buy you 2 drinks

HER: Three drinks

PG: Fine. I give up.

HER: oh my - my office door no longer completely closes and therefore does not lock. could this have been done on purpose? and more importantly, how am i going to nap today?

PG: v.upsetting...hey! what's that new icon?!?

HER: the alien from bugs bunny, right?

PG: hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

HER: by the way, my friend wrote a song for j. and i that reminded me of my last icon, tenacious d

HER: it was called cuddle in the puddle.

HER: get it?

PG: puddle?

PG: wet spot?

HER: could also be a good ween song

HER: spooge spot

PG: gross

PG: v. gross

HER: but i can hear you laughing

PG: I might throw up

PG: okay, now I am laughing

PG: dirty birdie

HER: the eastern hemisphere does weird things to me.

PG: and now I am reminded of the 6 nipples you and J. have btwn. you 2, yet another potential Tenacious D song

PG: You really give out too much information

HER: 7

PG: Eeeeeeewwwwwwwwwwww

HER: between the two of us

PG: E-NUFF

PG: UNCLE!

PG: How's life on the run?

HER: i captured it on film just for you

PG: Ackkkkkk!!!!!!

PG: Delete! delete! delete!

HER: we nicknamed the trip love on the lam

HER: don't tell sam

PG: hey - that rhymed!

HER: i know, i have a way with words

PG: what doesn't she know?

HER: the fugitive stuff

PG: his shadiness

PG: riiiiiiggggghhht

HER: she knows how he earns coin but that's that

HER: and he's not shady

PG: how do you call someone who flees the country, not shady? Pls. advise

HER: he didn't flee the country. he was allowed to leave. but now they want him to come home for questioning so he's just buying some time

PG: Interesting

HER: so i'll bring home the bacon and he'll fry it up in the pan. he's probably a better cook than me anyway.

PG: do you cook anything other than your brain?

PG: hahahahahahahahahahahahaha

PG: I'm on a roll today...

HER: you are now down from three drinks to two. keep it up......

PG: Uh,oh

HER: oh so silent suddenly

PG: Oh! Oh! jay and Silent Bob! Who's excited! Me! me!

PH: Did you hear the song by the Afromen?

HER: no

PG: GENIUS!

PG: "Because I got high"

PG: Live it, love it, worship it...

PG: excuse me

HER: looks like it's gonna be karaoke night tonight

HER: you must sing this song to me for your drinks

PG: Oh - I will sing!

PG: And speaking of - i am dry

HER: by the way, don't you make more money than me these days.

PG: mainly because I am poor:-(

PG: Yeah - how is that?

HER: you must mean po.

PG: po'

HER: cuz you can't afford the or

PG: I can't offord the what?

HER: the 'or

ReconPD: ring, ring

PG: Hatebot

PG: just for you - to show how much I love you:-)

HER: Pick up the PHONE!

previous next



new - old - mail



a kelly design.

I like presents

Diaryland

Sign my Guestbook from Bravenet.comGet your Free Guestbook from Bravenet.com