11:44 a.m. | 2001-09-11


HO-LEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE SHIT!

First I'm alive. That's a start. New York City is chaos. We are under attack. It's like Armageddon here. Crowd mentality has taken over.

I am staying put, in midtown.

Everyone is praying, even people who don't believe in God, for friends and family downtown. My roommate was evacuated after the second crash and we are praying she got out of the way before the third. She saw the fusilage of the first plane blow up in front of her eyes. That's the last I've heard from her.

I'm scared and I'm not sure what I should do but the streets look like chaos and I don't think that's safe either.

I can tell you one thing. I am really pissed off and I want whatever country is responsible...I want them wiped out.

I want them exterminated. Women, children, all of them. And I would happy help to do whatever it takes to do so.

Real christian-like, right?

This is what it's like, to fight for your life I guess. So now I know.

Oh, and the first thing I ran out for? Smokes. Stocked up. Look for me on the news. I'll probably be running with a cigarette in my mouth...

Smoke 'em if you got 'em.

previous next



new - old - mail



a kelly design.

I like presents

Diaryland

Sign my Guestbook from Bravenet.comGet your Free Guestbook from Bravenet.com