1:46 p.m. | 2001-10-15


This anthrax situation is bad.

Not because it's anthrax, but because it's providing a diversion of focus and attention from the American public, politicians and special forces. And a diversion is exactly what these psycho's need to execute their next attack.

My other concern is small pox. I am wondering if they could have laced those envelopes with small pox?

Anthrax is not a concern, infectious diseases are the problem. And since no one born in the US after 1970 was innoculated for it, well, this could be a serious situation.

I wish I were more confident in American Intelligence but frankly, I don't think they are being properly directed by their leaders.

This anthrax thing is trouble.

previous next



new - old - mail



a kelly design.

I like presents

Diaryland

Sign my Guestbook from Bravenet.comGet your Free Guestbook from Bravenet.com