10:22 a.m. | 2002-01-21


So, sitting at my desk this morning, I'm rubbing my knees which hurt like hell and suddenly, I remembered why.

On Friday night, I went to sit down on a stool at toward the end of the night. I'm not exactly sure WHAT happened, but I can remember hooking my heels on the bar on the legs of the stool. The next thing I knew, I was pitching myself forward but I couldn't unhook the heels of my boots from the bar on the stool and I found myself slamming forward...I reached out and grabbed two fistfuls of wool peacoat on some guy's back but I still landed on my knees on the wooden floor, with my feet caught on the stool.

It was really embarrassing.

Yet funny.

It's still funny.

Hahahahahaha.

previous next



new - old - mail



a kelly design.

I like presents

Diaryland

Sign my Guestbook from Bravenet.comGet your Free Guestbook from Bravenet.com