8:26 p.m. | 2002-06-19


I missed a few things in recent entries.

For instance, last Friday, in a NJ rest stop, I peed my pants. Technically, I peed on my underpants. I was trying to squat over the public toilet seat, while struggling with holding my wallet and trying to get toilet paper, and I misjudged the angle and peed all over my underwear.

So I had to take off my underwear and throw them out and complete my ride commando, in a skirt.

That's always fun.

Speaking of private parts, I have gone hair free. I decided to go for it with my wax last week and then took off everything. I highly recommend this to anyone out there thinking of doing it. My underwear fits better, everything is better. I hated that hair down there anyway and now it's smooth as a Patrick Stewart's scalp. Think Bald Eagle. Awesome.

I'm getting my hair highlighted on Friday and let me tell you, I need it. These roots are big enough for a follow up miniseries on ABC. I mean, start the bidding war people, because they have stories to tell.

I burnt one set of eyelashes a few weeks ago. Not really sure how that happened but I assume I was lighting something in my mouth. I'm happy to report they are almost grown back.

These things happen. I'm really just trying not to incure any additional injury this week.

Fingers crossed.

previous next



new - old - mail



a kelly design.

I like presents

Diaryland

Sign my Guestbook from Bravenet.comGet your Free Guestbook from Bravenet.com