7:56 p.m. | 2002-09-16


I didn't hug anyone today. I woke up thinking about that scene in "Requiem for a Dream," you know the one. I kept hearing "Maid Marion," come out of white teeth with a space between the front two, framed by dark gums and dark lips. "Shoooooowtime."

*shiver*

What ever happened to just plain old sex? Between two people? And are parties like that scene actually in existence? Those guys look like guys I know! Guys I pass on the street! What the hell were they doing at Little John's! Were they really getting off on that? My GOD.

In order to get over that scene replaying in my mind, I've had to convince myself that those men were actually undercover agents in attendence to bust Little John and other demons like him. I've made up a whole story line that one of them pulled Jennifer Connelly up and covered her before taking her to a safe house where she was attended to by a physician and was given lots of hugs and no pressure for sex by Aaron Ekhart (sp?).

This how scarred I am by that film. I have to actually deceive my mind into another, less harsh storyline.

That film is fucked. What freakshow thought that up to write it down? What the hell went on in his life?

Some people are seriously fucked. And I'll tell you. It's never the people who look like they're fucked. It's the ones who don't.

previous next



new - old - mail



a kelly design.

I like presents

Diaryland

Sign my Guestbook from Bravenet.comGet your Free Guestbook from Bravenet.com