7:19 p.m. | 2002-09-26


Tonight, I reached a new bastion of NYC scenester cool, with not 1, but 2 of my very own PUH's. That would be Personal Umbrella Holder's.

I was leaving work and had no umbrella, so two of the young staff walked me two blocks under their umbrella's. I hope someone calls Page Six. Oh wait, I 'm a publicist, *I* call Page Six.

Forget the Hilton sisters, move over Hearst cousins, the Partygirl is back.

Guess who's back...back in town...

I have been out with a venegence this week, easing into my self-established obligations of rocking this town with my expanding circle of friends.

Establishment Hotel Bar, check.

West Village scenester restaurant bar, check.

Irish Pub, check.

Now I am working on organizing an old-fashioned pub crawl for Oct. 12 to celebrate my official return to the NYC scene.

Watch your ass, I got game.

previous next



new - old - mail



a kelly design.

I like presents

Diaryland

Sign my Guestbook from Bravenet.comGet your Free Guestbook from Bravenet.com