3:41 p.m. | 2002-11-08


New Theory - For a Good Cause

PG: how's elvis?

Gingi: a little better

PG: :-)

Gingi: yay

Gingi: he peed on the clinic aid. heh.

PG: yipee!!!!!!!!!

Gingi: I know

Gingi: the poor guy -- he was so nice, but I was all: he peed! that's SO GREAT!!!!

PG: I had this feeling, like Elvis was just normal under the weather

PG: it happens to all of us!

Gingi: heh

Gingi: well, he still has a way to go

PG: maybe he caught your cold

Gingi: and the force feeding isn't going to fun

PG: yeah

PG: but he's ALIVE!

Gingi: yes

Gingi: he was so funny

Gingi: I swear

Gingi: when they first brought him in the room, he was ignoring me

Gingi: all pissy like

PG: just like a man

Gingi: but after a minute, he curled up as close as he could get to me and buried his head in my elbow

Gingi: and was all purring

Gingi: I had to laugh

Gingi: he's so dumb

PG: just like a man!

Gingi: hahahaha

Gingi: I suppose

Gingi: so I'm still having them do the biopsy if they feel it's important

PG: yeah

Gingi: and he's SO NOT going to like the feeding tube

PG: he'll get over it

Gingi: but if any cat will start eating on his own fast, it's Elvis the Vulture

PG: haha

PG: if Elvis is to die someday, I feel strongly that he should be buried with a pair of blue suede shoes

Gingi: booties!

Gingi: we shall see

PG: yes

PG: I will pay!

Gingi: excellent

Gingi: so I'm trying to set up a paypal thing on my site so people can donate to the kitty fund

PG: nice!

Gingi: not my idea..but it's worth a shot

Gingi: once I figure it out, I will give you a link to it as well.

Gingi: help me PR it!

PG: will do!

PG: it will be my cause du jour!

Gingi: wooooo!

Gingi: SAVE ELVIS

Gingi: kind of like SAVE FERRIS, but for real

Gingi: since, you know, he got sick for my sins and all

PG: hahahaha

PG: Save Ferris - what ever happened to that band?

PG: he's like mary magdalene

PG: taking the persecution for you

PG: you should wash his paws with your tears and dry them with your hair!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Gingi: I think I already have

PG: ok

PG: that's why he's getting better

Gingi: !!!!!

PG: it's a modern day miracle!

PG: by a jew!

Gingi: PRAISE JESUS!

PG: someone call the Pope!

PG: St. Gingi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Gingi: ACK!

Gingi: I am not a saint

Gingi: though I can see your next entry forming already

PG: Mother Theresa didn't think she was either

Gingi: :O

PG: true

PG: she proclaimed herself an everyday woman

Gingi: SISTERS OF BROOKLYN!

Gingi: instead of Calcutta

PG: even when the children of calcutta asked her bless their things

PG: YES!

Gingi: she rocked

PG: maybe she's taken over your body

Gingi: !!!!!!!!!!!!

PG: maybe you are the new great healer

Gingi: !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PG: let me ask you, have you ever had visions?

Gingi: I hope not

Gingi: I always have visions

PG: yes!

Gingi: that's why I refuse to use hallucinogens

PG: maybe this is going to like "Stigmata"

Gingi: oh good lord

PG: and you are Patricia Arquette

Gingi: oh NO!

PG: yes!

PG: accept the gift of the lord savior, jesus

PG: OH!

PG: You can shriek HAY-zeus, 'cause you're the sister of brooklyn and all

PG: keep it real

Gingi: hmmmmmm

Gingi: but I like being a Jew

Gingi: oh my G-d

Gingi: WHAT IF I'M THE MESSIAH?!?!?!?!?

Gingi: I mean, the REAL one?

PG: it falls into the pattern

PG: he was a Jew too

Gingi: right

Gingi: but you forget

Gingi: us Jews don't think the Messiah has come

Gingi: YET

Gingi: :O

PG: That's why you have to convince them

PG: you're here!

PG: I know you're here

PG: you know you're here

PG: you need to rustle up 11 other apostles

PG: they can be jews too

PG: Maybe I am the Holy Spirit!!!

PG: I am kinda guiding you here

PG: to what you have to do

Gingi: !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Gingi: IT ALL MAKES SENSE

Gingi: now I have to have a Mission

Gingi: hmmm

Gingi: what is my Message?

PG: Do you have to know the message RIGHT NOW

PG: I mean, God works in mysterious ways

PG: the first savior spent a life doing good works before he had the message

Gingi: hmmmm

Gingi: well

PG: you need to work on the miracle aspect

Gingi: I think I have an inkling

PG: turning water into wine and such, which by the way, is a GREAT party trick

Gingi: PEOPLE WHO LIKE REPUBLICANS ARE BAD

PG: EXCELLENT message

Gingi: PEOPLE WHO ARE NICE AND LIKE TO HAVE FUN ARE GOOD

Gingi: and yes. I should work on that party trick

PG: I hear truth in that

Gingi: PARTY TRICKS ARE GOOD

PG: it's the whole plus side to being the messiah

Gingi: AND YE, I SAY ONTO YOU: WHERE IS THE HOLY VODKA OF TRUTH AND RIGHTEOUSNESS?

PG: I mean, the whole persecution/crucifixtion thing SUCKS

Gingi: right

Gingi: NO CRUCIFYING

PG: but the diaper thingy was HOT

Gingi: IT'S SO 32 A.D.

Gingi: NO DIAPERS

PG: and you get to wear a crown, which is better than a Tiara!

Gingi: UNLESS THEY ARE COMPOSE

Gingi: true!

PG: yes! Compose. Put that in your rider!

Gingi: hahahahha

Gingi: I get a rider!

PG: Well, hey, it's 2002

Gingi: NO BROWN M&MS

PG: hahahaha

Gingi: THUS SAITH ME

PG: The Savior asked that they be no M&M's

PG: and you know how Jesus was great with kids? You'll be great with cats!

PG: they'll all gather around you to be petted

Gingi: I'm good with kids too!

Gingi: all kids and animals like me!

PG: okay - both!

Gingi: wheee!

Gingi: RECESS FOR EVERYONE

Gingi: AND NAPS

PG: I wonder if the Pope would have to kiss YOUR ring?

Gingi: THOSE WHO DISAGREE WILL BE SMITED

PG: nice

Gingi: !!!!!

PG: I like the Owen Meany caps for emphasis

Gingi: I think I would be good at smiting

Gingi: YES

PG: total smite

PG: You are THE VOICE

Gingi: !!!

Gingi: THE VOICE OF REASON!

PG: Oh yes

PG: ackkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

Gingi: holy bajoly!

PG: IT'S SO CLEAR TO THE HOLY GHOST NOW

Gingi: this has been here longer than we thought!

PG: shite!

PG: we'd better tell the world!

Gingi: NO SHIT

PG: should we send out a press release?

Gingi: (I really hope you're copying and saving this)

PG: Oh yes

Gingi: a press release may be in order

PG: You'll be bigger than Bill Gates!

Gingi: I just thought of something else!

Gingi: as a religious organization...

Gingi: WE ARE TAX DEDUCTIBLE!

PG: No taxes?

PG: YES!!!!!!!!!!!

Gingi: wooooooo!

PG: That's what I was thinking!

Gingi: this is such a good plan

PG: brilliant

PG: it really is, and remember, it's a divine plan

PG: THE divine plan

PG: we didn't make this up

PG: you healed Elvis

Gingi: right!

PG: Those grey haired pedefiles are going to balk when you kick them out

Gingi: oh yes

Gingi: it'll be like that market day thingy

PG: Can we have keggers at the Vatican?

Gingi: clearing the trading floor

PG: I can get a beer sponsor!

Gingi: first of all...

PG: It is for the daughter of GOD

Gingi: the seat of the Holy See is now BROOKLYN

Gingi: second, there will be keggers every day

Gingi: so a sponsor would be handy

PG: but the Vatican is really plush and stuff, like they have pratesi linens

Gingi: THEY WILL SEND THEM TO BROOKLYN

PG: and it's in Italy

Gingi: FED EX

PG: the men are HOT

Gingi: PRIORITY

PG: and the food and wine...

PG: AND

Gingi: ALL COMES TO BROOKLYN

PG: it's a train ride to Okterberfest!!!!!!

Gingi: WE WILL MOVE OKTOBERFEST TOO

PG: can you have like, Vatican I and II, like the councils?

Gingi: only when it's time for reformation

PG: okay, if you are moving my people to brooklyn, that's cool

PG: you should kick out all of the hipsters from williamsburg and put my people there

Gingi: it's too tempestuous over on the other side of the Atlantic

Gingi: YES!

PG: !!!!

PG: Tempestuous!

Gingi: NO MORE HIPSTERS IN WILLIAMSBURG

PG: they are godless people anyway

PG: they have to go

Gingi: exactly

Gingi: this is a GREAT side benefit of The Plan

PG: except for my friend L. and her band

Gingi: it solves all my Williamsburg woes

Gingi: well yes

PG: they should keep their standing gig at Pete's Candy store

Gingi: they can stay as the house band

Gingi: yes

PG: perfect

PG: no more gregorian chanting

Gingi: hell no

PG: this is going to be great!

Gingi: !!!!!

Gingi: Sigur Ros instead!

PG: YES!

Gingi: THEY WILL MOVE HERE

PG: Hopelandic is the occicial Vatican language!

Gingi: !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PG: official*

Gingi: it's all coming together!

PG: it is!

PG: this is very productive

Gingi: like it was ORDAINED

PG: you being Jesus and me being the Holy Ghost

Gingi: I AM NOT JESUS

Gingi: I AM *REAL NAME*, THE TRUE MESSIAH

PG: You are Gingi?

Gingi: whatever

Gingi: I AM THE ONE THAT NEEDS NO NAME

PG: for the entry

Gingi: ah

Gingi: right

PG: Yes!

PG: Yahweh!

Gingi: you know, this also explains my boy-esque tendencies

Gingi: because G-d really has no sexual definition

PG: Can we sing "On Eagles Wings" when you come into the room? That's my favorite church song

PG: D. and I know all the words

Gingi: I do not know this song

PG: And (s)he will raise you up, on eagles wings

Gingi: I think I would prefer Whole Lotta Love instead

PG: bare you on the breath of dawn�

PG: make you to shine like the SUNNNNNNN -

PG: and hold you in the palm, of Her hands

PG: it's a goodie

PG: Coincidence that the Eagles are referenced in my favorite church song?

PG: Now that you're the Messiah, can we quit our jobs?

Gingi: soon

PG: this is just like winning LOTTO!!!!

Gingi: but first we must spread the good word

PG: OK

Gingi: AND!

Gingi: IS IT A COINCIDENCE WE'RE BOTH PLANNING TO QUIT IN THE NEAR FUTURE ANYWAY?!?!

PG: NO!!!!!!!!!!

PG: We have found our purpose!

Gingi: dude

PG: ??

PG: *listening like you are EF Hutton*

Gingi: heh

Gingi: okay, I really have to go finish the Holy 2003 Program

PG: "Are you there God, It's me, Partygirl"

Gingi: actually, this is just my demon I must battle first to prove myself as the One True Light

PG: do you need my light saber?

PG: Ok, I must rest

PG: we have great work to do tomorrow

Gingi: yes

PG: God's work

Gingi: I'm trying to figure out the damn paypal thing

PG: You're God, it will come to you

PG: Holy Ghost is signing off

Gingi: I FIGURED OUT PAYPAL

Gingi: woooo!

PG: Another Miracle!!!!!!!

If you'd like to help us save Elvis, please click here. Don't let Elvis die again.

previous next



new - old - mail



a kelly design.

I like presents

Diaryland

Sign my Guestbook from Bravenet.comGet your Free Guestbook from Bravenet.com