8:29 p.m. | 2003-01-04


Hey.

The New Year has been going well. For those following the bruise situation, I have actually developed a tiny circular bruise to the left of my spine. I feel vindicated, because that fall hurt more than any I can remember.

I forgot to mention that when I was lying on the landing, I heard my friend C.'s voice in my head saying, "PG, I worry about you and the falling. I'm afraid that you are going to wind up like Liz Taylor, falling one time too many and landing alone in a huge house with a broken hip, crawling to a phone for help."

No need to worry about that. I reconciled with my friend A., and we've refreshed our pact. He made me pinky swear."If neither of us are married by 40, you will marry me because I can't think of anything better than growing old with my best friend."

Let's all say it collectively: aawwwwww.

A nice sentiment, but he will be married in the next two years.

And maybe I will be too. You never know...

Things are really good right now. I'm sure something will come along soon to fuck it up.

previous next



new - old - mail



a kelly design.

I like presents

Diaryland

Sign my Guestbook from Bravenet.comGet your Free Guestbook from Bravenet.com