11:58:05 | 1999-11-19


Things I hate:

People who can't get their point across in 20 words or less - Hello, a point - as in please GET ONE???

People who waste my time - not even going to go there.

Slow talkers - Jesus, spit it out ALREADY...

Long Story-tellers. If you have to stop and ask why you were telling the story in the first place, you have a problem.

Mariah Carey ('nuff said).

People who call themselves divas. If you haven't been performing for more than 30 years, ya ain't one honey, so start scheduling tour dates.

Puff Daddy. Puff what???

Corporate Culture. The suit = The costume.

Clients. If you knew how to do what I do, you wouldn't be paying me. Please remember that when you call with some inane request...

Banner Ads. I purposely boycott their products.

TV shows that should have gone off the air 2 years ago, when they were cool. (Where should I start, maybe I'll invite some FRIENDS and reserve a table for a PARTY OF FIVE???)

Stupid people Fill in the blanks.

Pop Stars (Just say no to Boy Bands and the Mousekateer Club).

Phil Collins. Is a boil on the ass of the 80's culture.

Two-Faced Friends (I think you know).

People who don't know how to play the game - and trust me it's all a game.

previous next



new - old - mail



a kelly design.

I like presents

Diaryland

Sign my Guestbook from Bravenet.comGet your Free Guestbook from Bravenet.com