10:48:29 | 2000-04-26


Here's a quick update:

-The new business thingy went well;

-I have dealt with the whole ferry situation for my trip;

-The *toogoodtobetrue* thing is still on;

-I'm still busy at work but things seem to be coming together an I think this trip thing may turn out well.

-Marnie2000's site update for today SUCKS ASS and I'm hoping she's not going to continue to shit the bed. Step up to the plate Jammy Jam...

-My birthday is coming up - gifts are encouraged;

-I'm working on linking my site, so once I figure this HTML stuff out (probably when I get back) we may see some actual traffic on this site (if anyone can stand to read this crap I'm posting. I can barely stand to read it myself.);

-I'm working on getting RUN DMC to play my birthday party (May 20) details forthcoming. I was going to hire Sugar Hill Gang but it turns out they are in Omaha or something that weekend. Chafe.

-Does anyone have that new D'Angelo disc? I really need to hear it. This may require a trip to Napster because I need to hear a couple of tracks; I am intrigued.

-How am I this boring?

I'm going to have to come back to this later today and deal with this lame entry.

previous next



new - old - mail



a kelly design.

I like presents

Diaryland

Sign my Guestbook from Bravenet.comGet your Free Guestbook from Bravenet.com