13:07:35 | 1999-12-15


Excuse me - but could someone @#!% cut me a break???

It's like there some sort of world conspiracy against me and I'm being overlooked on every f***ing front! Clients not sending me their stupid gifts, pretty much no one sending me a freakin' Christmas card, messengers not picking up my packages, I got cut out of an IPO deal and the list goes on. What is the deal?

I've really had it. I've had it with people not competent enough to get their work done and making their lack of professional knowledge MY problem. I've had it with cleaning up other peoples spilled milk. Clean it yourself, my name isn't Hazel. I've had it with people making more money and doing less. I've had it with being poor.

I am hating my job, hating my clients, hating my profession. Today, I just want out. And I am starting to feel like the guy in the movie Falling Down, so I think I need to walk out and bring it all down a notch, because right now, the rage is bordering on dangerous.

previous next



new - old - mail



a kelly design.

I like presents

Diaryland

Sign my Guestbook from Bravenet.comGet your Free Guestbook from Bravenet.com