2:32 p.m. | 2002-07-18


Here's a summary of my life:

I worked 80 hours last week;

I was attacked by an animal while on the job;

I am bloated and my period is three days late;

I spilled soy sauce on my very expensive light pink sweater;

I need highlights;

I have to attend another wedding this weekend;

My brother is calling me telling me that a drama he is not even a principle player in has him so stressed out he needs to escape from town;

Two of my friends are depressed because they broke up with long-term boyfriends;

I hate my job;

I hate my apartment;

And today is a friend's birthday or it would have been, if he hadn't been killed in the WTC.

I think that about sums it up.

"Don't let me get me I'm my own worst enemy Its bad when you annoy yourself So irritating Don't wanna be my friend no more I wanna be somebody else"

previous next



new - old - mail



a kelly design.

I like presents

Diaryland

Sign my Guestbook from Bravenet.comGet your Free Guestbook from Bravenet.com