19:16:20 | 2000-09-21


Hey, Mr. DJ.....Muuuuuuusssssic, music people, come to-ge-ther...

Somebody stop me, I am uncontrollably in love with this Madonna song. I haven't liked a Madonna song this much since "Dress You Up."

There, I said it.

*~*

I am so freakin ready for fashion week to be over. If I have to pull a mini-bottle of champagne out of the mouth of another girl who hasn't eaten since the Reagan administration so I can get her on-camera...just kidding.

It's not that ridiculous. But it is tiring dealing with these people. Everyone seems to think they are a star.

NEWSFLASH: YOU'RE NOT.

Although I am. Hahaha. Could you imagine? "Excuse me, Calvin, CNN is here to interview me. So please gather your fabric scraps and move to the SIDE. Fabulous!"

*~*

I had an anxiety attack at work yesterday. I should probably tell my doctor this. But I really do not have time to take a day off, so why bother?

I think what's going to happen here is that I really will need to find another job. Something a little less fast paced.

Or move.

*~*

Quite frankly, I'm too tired to think of anything clever or witty or even entertaining.

So read ,this. It's a hell of a lot more interesting than anything I have to say.

Peace. Out.

previous next



new - old - mail



a kelly design.

I like presents

Diaryland

Sign my Guestbook from Bravenet.comGet your Free Guestbook from Bravenet.com