10:04:59 | 2000-04-11


I dreamed in Latin last night. As in "the dead language" Latin...I conjugated verbs and watched myself tediously translating "Romulus and Remus," poring over the text, translating by hand, in one of those old school theme pads. You know, those bound notebooks with the black and white faux marble cover, and I think I was using a pencil to write? It's strange because I don't think I used a pencil in high school outside of math class - and even in math I used erasable pens. Not quite sure why I find the writing instrument of choice more strange than the fact that I was dreaming in a dead language that I haven't studied in almost 10 years, but I am.

No idea what this means...But I can tell you it was draining. I'm more tired today than I was yesterday. Guess I should brush up on my Latin. Eram, eras, erat, eramus, eratus, erunt...

previous next



new - old - mail



a kelly design.

I like presents

Diaryland

Sign my Guestbook from Bravenet.comGet your Free Guestbook from Bravenet.com