15:41:31 | 2000-09-01


Today, I've been checking out the diary's that some of my favorites diarists link here in diaryland and I've come to this conclusion:

No one likes you here unless you are a lesbian.

I find this intriguing. It's like a lesbian colony. Lesbian Survivor!

It's kinda comical. The reverse discrimination. By no means does this include all lesbians on diaryland, but c'mon you HAVE to have noticed the clique? Hell, I read the clique - they are great writers.

But at the same time, I read other great hetero writers and see that no one links them. What's that about?

I guess I could help the straight sista's out there by linking them, if I could figure that HTML stuff out.

But really it comes down to this: straight, bi, gay....CAN'T WE ALL JUST GET ALONG?????

previous next



new - old - mail



a kelly design.

I like presents

Diaryland

Sign my Guestbook from Bravenet.comGet your Free Guestbook from Bravenet.com