19:47:23 | 2000-10-13


Dude -

My life, as it turns out, now revolves around DL. I feel like Andrew.

No, not true, I could never be that involved. But the response to my new site Good Advice has been wild! I love it!

Thanks to everyone who e-mailed their problems. We are answering and posting as fast as possible...unfortunately, I have a JOB which is really slowing me down from my true calling;-)

The irony.

*~*

My friend Sushibitch passed this onto me and I am just loving it.

Like an all you can eat buffet.

I'm a prepared girl. I like to know, in advance, what's going to happen if I choose to pollute myself. I'm thinking long-term here, people, which is important. So I *dropped* in the MDMA section to see what's up.

And I just have to share this with you:

"Based on the limited information available, researchers have identified the following medical conditions as possible contraindications to MDMA use: diabetes, diminished liver function, epilepsy, glaucoma, heart disease, hypertension, hypoglycemia, hyperthyroidism and pregnancy."

Pregnancy? Excuse me, could the researcher who wrote this expand? I am so intrigued. And dying to hear the medical explanation of "So I dropped the BMW pill and the next thing I knew, I asked the bartender to throw me up against the wall, as I pulled his cock out of his pants in front of the crowd and shrieked with joy as he ruthlessly rammed it into me because it felt like his cock was going to come out through my throat! Damn, that shit was GOOD."

What the...?

*~*

I have to be honest. I have a bad feeling right now. You know, when you feel sick like you know your boss overheard you badmouthing him or something and you have to see him at the 3PM staff meeting?

Ick. That's what I'm feeling. And I don't know why. I'm looking forward to the weekend, so that shouldn't be it.

The Green Monkeys. That's what I got. I hate it.

previous next



new - old - mail



a kelly design.

I like presents

Diaryland

Sign my Guestbook from Bravenet.comGet your Free Guestbook from Bravenet.com