12:20:21 | 2000-11-21


Excuse me, but these girls ain't right.

Gingi and I calmly met them for drinks again last night and somehow, the theme of the evening involved licking me.

And when? When praytell, did the girl in the cube start smoking??? Who knows, but try to take the pack away from her and all hell breaks lose. Perhaps hiding the pack in my cleavage, was not a good idea, but Riot did it first!! I was just following her lead!

Argument of the evening: Who was who's new best friend. It was not pretty and I'm not sure who won. I was attacked on a couch. I think I liked it...

I am sure, however, that I got the first taxi when we emerged from the bar. And I tried to be cool and asked the driver to peel out. Ladies, in case you were wondering why I didn't wave, it was because of this instruction I was giving to the driver. Apparently, "peel out" was not translatable. Dammit. I love a dramatic exit.

Oh, and everyone needs to know that Riot718's husband is a HOTTIE. I mean, it's a little ridiculous. That's how hot he is. It's a wonder she leaves her apartment...or vice versa. Because she's quite a catch too.

First, Cubicle Girl is NAUGHTY. Naughty, naughty, naughty. I'd like to see her write about THAT. Second, Cubicle Girl's sister, in from Nashville, may be emotionally scarred from last night. You'll have to ask her.

Gingi gets more play than anyone I know. Just wanted to put that out there. Ask her, about the Gene Simmons approach to sex. It's fascinating.

And THAT's all you are getting out of me, about last night. Unless you play with my hair, light my cigarette, breathe onto my neck, stroke my face, or lick me.

Not that any of that happened last night. Nope.

previous next



new - old - mail



a kelly design.

I like presents

Diaryland

Sign my Guestbook from Bravenet.comGet your Free Guestbook from Bravenet.com