1:20 a.m. | 2001-04-08


Tonight I went for dinner at an authentic Chinese banquet.

Tonight I went to a birthday dinner at an authentic Chinese banquet in Chinatown.

Tonight I went to a birthday dinner for a girl who sings in a hardcore chick band/waitress and a hardworking actor/waitor at an authentic Chinese banquet in Chinatown.

We were one of the few non-Asian groups in this secret location hidden several floors up in a commercial building guarded by NY's finest. In fact, all of the men in our large group were gay. And everyone in the group, was on drugs. Major drugs.

I found broken glass in the fried rice. I found this situation hilarious. I sent the rice back. Shortly after that, our table service got remarkably better. Funny how that happens.

So there you go.

I have some explaining to do in my diary. But I don't feel like doing it right now. I have to pack. I'm heading out of town for a few days. Keep that on the downlow.

I'm getting out of Dodge. More information when I return. In the meantime, try not to fight and remember to work on the Partygirl mission - which as we all know - is spreading the love.

Spreading the love doesn't have to mean spreading the skins. Remember that.

Hey and before I forget...you look GOOOOOODDDDD today, baby!

previous next



new - old - mail



a kelly design.

I like presents

Diaryland

Sign my Guestbook from Bravenet.comGet your Free Guestbook from Bravenet.com