9:42 a.m. | 2001-05-02


Dear Asshole:

Obviously you read my page or you wouldn't have left your filthy clues for me. Here's a tip: get lost. I think you are vile.

You are gum on my shoe. A simple annoyance to everyone around you. You live imprisoned in your consciousness which haunts you with the shit you've done and the self-hatred you've formed for yourself. And I couldn't care any less about that.

Can't sleep at night? Looking in mirrors and hating what you see? Spewing hatred because you can't continue to live in the confines of your shriveled guilt-ridden mind? Good.

Your negativity isn't welcome here. Let me break it down for you asshole, you are no prize. You are not hot. You have no talent.

You will never amount to anything but a bloated, flithy, welfare case pathetically spunging off of society.

You are alone, not by choice, but because even the most sadistic and inhumane person would never have you.

Now get the fuck off of my page.

previous next



new - old - mail



a kelly design.

I like presents

Diaryland

Sign my Guestbook from Bravenet.comGet your Free Guestbook from Bravenet.com