10:48 a.m. | 2001-05-08


Yeah, today might be a multiple entry day.

I cried today at work. Before my day even started I was crying in the bathroom.

I think that's so pathetic. I hate crying.

I am just so overwhelmed. I'm tired and have gotten myself into a situation that I don't know how I will get out of. I am trying to help my family with their problems and trying to keep all of the secrets and I don't know how much longer I can do this.

I am stretched too far and I can't ask for help and all I can do is cry.

And I can't even do that because it makes me feel worse.

There are no simple answers. Sometimes, life just totally sucks so fucking bad. And there's nothing to do but walk through the hailstorm unprotected and hope you make it out unscathed.

previous next



new - old - mail



a kelly design.

I like presents

Diaryland

Sign my Guestbook from Bravenet.comGet your Free Guestbook from Bravenet.com