7:06 p.m. | 2001-07-26


Okay - It would appear that there is this huge legion of psycho Vince Vaughn fans reading my diary.

Let's face it - I'm not that tough and I have no intention of getting bitch slapped over a daydream.

Go ahead ladies, I'm throwing him back. Anyone throwing Swingers lingo like it's legal and with no shame obviously deserves the daydream.

But really, I have just one question: if you all are so devoted, where was your money for Clay Pigeons?

Put your money where your mouth is ladies, and show Vince and the rest of the studio heads just how "money" your favorite leading man can be!

Posters and magazine sales are sweet, but Box Office power...that's how you make a star.

So line up, ladies! Take your friends too! Start an online campaign!

And when Access Hollywood starts reporting big numbers for Mr. V, you're going to start seeing a hell of a lot more of him at the Multi-Plex nearest you.

And that's my "How to Make a Star 101."

As for me, I'm going back to Benecio;-)

previous next



new - old - mail



a kelly design.

I like presents

Diaryland

Sign my Guestbook from Bravenet.comGet your Free Guestbook from Bravenet.com