1:55 p.m. | 2001-08-13


A few things:

I had a great weekend. It stormed. I relaxed.

I�m all done with President Bush. His stupidity insults my intelligence.

This Stem Cell Research gets me all excited. This could be huge, minus the fact that the President is a moron and these ProLife people need to go. If you�re ProLife and reading my page, I don�t want to hear it. Talk about that nonsense on your own page.

Cloning. I knew this was going to be a problem. Why is it that there�s always someone who is going to fuck everything up? I used to think this was just a cartoon thing, you know, the evil force that Josie and the Pussycats had to face? But it�s not. It�s reality. And who are these people in a UFO cult? Let me break it down for you. There are no aliens. You didn�t get abducted by a UFO in 1973, you took some bad acid.

The way I see it, Stem Cell research is for the better good. Like what we�ve been doing with placenta�s for years, or shark oils. Cloning people so that you have reserve organs at 70, is bad. Why is all of this so clear to me and not to the rest of the world?

How about the 15-year-old MA girl who met a couple she met in a chat room and voluntarily got into their car with them to Long Island, where she was held captive for a week and raped and sodomized? What 15-year-old gets into a car with strangers? And who are these sicko�s? I must be getting old because I think the whole thing is preposterous. YOU�RE 15 - DON�T YOU KNOW BETTER? It�s been ingrained in your mind for 15 years not to talk to strangers. But to leave the state with them??? HELLO! Common sense? Get some. And what was the couple thinking? Do you think this behavior will go unpunished? Obviously you know it�s wrong or you wouldn�t keep her captive! Are they retarded? Have they learned nothing from the Behind the Music of Rick James? I just don�t understand�

If I only ruled the world, everything and everyone would be put back in their proper place.

previous next



new - old - mail



a kelly design.

I like presents

Diaryland

Sign my Guestbook from Bravenet.comGet your Free Guestbook from Bravenet.com