3:14 p.m. | 2001-10-30


I need mad help and FAST. I know you all are just the peeps to hook a girl up.

I need a Halloween costume that is GENIUS and that I can pull together overnight. Save the thinking man's costumes. I'm not all about that.

Music or film characters, bring it on. I have a lot of unusual supplies and I can sew some shit together lickety split tonight.

I need to win. It has to be the best. My favorite costume ever was Carrie. I'm talking long-stemed roses, white prom dress, tiara and everything covered in blood.

I have fake blood suppplies and would like to use them...

Pleeeeeaaasssssssssseeeeeeeeeee, help me come up with something FAST!

PS - No nudity. I know how some of you think;-)

previous next



new - old - mail



a kelly design.

I like presents

Diaryland

Sign my Guestbook from Bravenet.comGet your Free Guestbook from Bravenet.com