8:38 p.m. | 2001-12-15


I have a TREE! A Tree! A Tree!

Oh, Tannenbaum, A TREE!!!!!!!!!!!

A sweet little Charlie Brown tree, from my friend, gingi! Yay, Gingi!!!! It's Christmas after all.

I also spent about $400 I don't have on christmas gifts for 11 people! IT WAS GREAT! I love buying presents. IloveitIloveitIloveit!

And I fixed my link to my Amazon Wish List! So for the members of my family still shopping and aware of this page - take note below!

Wooo! It's almost Christmas and I'm wearing my hair up tonight with some fabulous make-up to a friend's Christmas party! I haven't had a drink in nearly 10 days (unless you count the bottle of champagne I drank last Saturday night, which doesn't count because I spent that night watching videos in my apartment), so tonight is going to be fun!

Oooooooh, and I bought Christmas cards! And some make-up and a black wool military-style hat for myself!

Merry Christmas and Happy Chanakuh and Happy Kwanza and Happy (belated) Ramadan to all, and to all a Good Night!

previous next



new - old - mail



a kelly design.

I like presents

Diaryland

Sign my Guestbook from Bravenet.comGet your Free Guestbook from Bravenet.com