9:28 p.m. | 2002-02-27


Ahhhh yes, the Grammy's. The only music awards show where Tony Bennett can get a nomination in the pop category.

What the...

I watched about 15 minutes, made fun of the regulars, watched an on-again-off-again client win and turned it off.

Oooo, Rock me Amadeus!

~*~

Tonight, my friend D. and I had [in television voiceover voice] "a very special phone conversation between D. and PG." We covered sex, diseases and unexpected pregnancies.

If you got pregnant now, would you keep it, she asked me. Don't ask me that question, I responded. I mean, look at me. Last week I woke up naked on a Thursday and didn't know where I was.

Thankfully, I'm not pregnant, never have been and have no intention of being so anytime soon.

I watch Seventh Heaven for crying outloud. I read TeenPeople, CosmoGirl, Seventeen and YM for pleasure. I'm emotionally stunted, obviously.

I can't be birthin' no babies!

More importantly, I just got called to be an extra in a big TV show tomorrow night, so I need to work on wardrobe, pronto!

Yeah, baby!

previous next



new - old - mail



a kelly design.

I like presents

Diaryland

Sign my Guestbook from Bravenet.comGet your Free Guestbook from Bravenet.com