1:06 a.m. | 2002-03-18


Here's how is it - plan and simple.

I met a friend for brunch around 1PM on the upper west. I just returned from seeing Stand playing in Queens. When I split from the crowd, I cursed out and I gave them the international fuck u sign Irish/Sco/Brit-con style peace sign. In an Anglo filled bar. I. could. give. a shit.

We drank all day. I met this guy. Cool but newly divorced. People difted in and aded to the group. We went o another bar. He played on my friend. We ditched him.

We wet to another bar. I made my best friend cry, by accident. We went to Queens, we saw all these people we love. I met cool people. We were so drunk, we had to leave.

I have no idea how I got home. That was 10 minutes ago. I have to be at work by 9am.

Happyu Paddy;'s.

previous next



new - old - mail



a kelly design.

I like presents

Diaryland

Sign my Guestbook from Bravenet.comGet your Free Guestbook from Bravenet.com