10:05 p.m. | 2002-04-18


Conversation between me and Gingi:

g: let me just say this for the record:

g: on top of everything else going on right now, I *do not* need to hear the daily Israel/Palestine protests going on RIGHT OUTSIDE MY WINDOW every freakin' day

g: they have every right to protest and/or support

g: BUT NOT THAT LOUDLY

g: I want to know who gave them their noise permit

g: AND

g: THERE ARE SNIPERS ON MY MY BUILDING AND ON THE X BUILDING

pg: oh dear god

g: this stress, I do not need

pg: you should get an Olive Branch and wave it out your window at them

pg: or throw olives at them.

g: !!!!!

g: or

pg: It's all about olives

pg: Oranges?

g: as I told Dr. Nigel when I called him this morning and totally brokedown...

g: "I think I will go over there and start offering everyone shots of Jameson"

g: even though observant Muslims do not drink

g: it is the first step toward peace

pg: A little irish in a person never hurt anyone!

g: right

pg: OOORRR, you could light a big heap of pot on fire and hope everyoine gets high off the smoke

pg: this would be a GREAT sampling opportunity for Prozac. If it were OTC.

pg: OOoooooo - some area dentist should release a tank of Nitrus!!

pg: brilliant!

g: dude

g: I think X drug company should donate SOMETHING

pg: agreed

pg: they need to step up to the plate

pg: They should at least give out lollipops. Who can be angry when they have a lollipop?

g: !!!!!!

g: you know

g: you and I should be peace negotiators

pg: I've been saying this for months

pg: They should send US over there - not Powell!

pg: You have more ethnicities than him anyway

pg: I would also like to state, I NEVER, UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES, liked the French

g: ??

pg: Buncha nazi's over there - throwing rocks at Jewish school children, attacking the Jewish Soccar team

pg: Hooligans

g: ah

g: yeah, I don't need to read about that

pg: good point

g: it's happening everywhere though.

pg: they can keep their stupid croissants. I think croissants are part of a terrorist plot anyway to blow us up via fat.

g: !!!!!!

pg: SEE!!!!

g: AN INTRIGUING THEORY!

pg: And all of that chocolate!

pg: Holandaise Sauce - WHO DO THEY THINK THEY ARE FOOLING??

g: wait...isn't Hollandaise sauce from HOLLAND?!?!?

pg: Good thing we faught back with McDonalds and Disney. Fattened them right back up AND dumbed them down to boot.

pg: I think it's French

pg: I mean, what kind of people eat Kermit ANYWAY

g: it SHOULD be from Holland

pg: true

gc: GOOD POINT!

g: murderous bastards

pg: filthy lecherous scum

pg: and what have they brought to the table anyway? Gerard depardau? I. Think. Not.

g: !

g: Amelie is a front

pg: total

pg: F* Amelie and her faux Naivete

pg: Look at the pattern - they are trying to conquer. French Canadians. Martinique....they've secretly spread out all over...they must be stopped!

g: !!!!!!!!!!

pg: I'm surprised the State dept. hasn't issued an alert.

g: it's all coming together!

g: Nancy Drew -- you've cracked another case!

pg: meanwhile, the french are busy trying to get us drunk on their Champagne...

pg: Oh yes, I've cracked somehting wide open here

previous next



new - old - mail



a kelly design.

I like presents

Diaryland

Sign my Guestbook from Bravenet.comGet your Free Guestbook from Bravenet.com