8:32 p.m. | 2002-04-23


It's come to my attention that Rumsfeld basically lifted my statement regarding the deceased Canadian solidiers. Coincidence? I. Think. Not.

Someone out there is reading my journal.

*~*

Yesterday, I was speaking with Gingi and relaying a story of what had happened to me on the subway that morning.

Yes, it's true, I'm back on the subway - that's another story.

I told her that I felt like Riot, when on a non-crowded train, some 40-something white male boxed me out of a seat and then kept this head down to avoid eye contact.

As I was explaining my inner-anger for this incredibly rude gesture, I said, "He...he...was worse than the French!!!!"

And so now in my vernacular, I am substituting the noun "French" as an adjective to describe anything regarding the height of negativity. War crimes, pedophilia, rape, and Ann Taylor - all French in my eyes.

And I tossed my favorite pen, a "Le Pen" brand item, in support of my cause. He is so French.

I'm sure this will generate some politically correct attacks toward me, I really don't care.

F the French. I'm on to their evil ways.

previous next



new - old - mail



a kelly design.

I like presents

Diaryland

Sign my Guestbook from Bravenet.comGet your Free Guestbook from Bravenet.com