7:32 p.m. | 2002-09-05


I gotta say, I am so exhausted from working in the news business. The bruhaha's, from one day to the next.

"Who will win American Idol?"

"Hillary Gets a Fashion Make-Over"

"Cuomo Drops Out"

"Bush to declare war on Iraq"

"New 9/11 information found"

"Revisiting the Victims of 9/11"

"French Filmmakers Take Pro-Palestinian Slant in new Film"

"Teenage Brothers Take the Stand in Dad's Murder Trial"

"British Don't Support U.S. Military Action in Iraq without U.N. Buy-In"

Enough already. The media choses 3 things and just blows it out daily.

I have a splitting headache. I've got to get out of this business.

previous next



new - old - mail



a kelly design.

I like presents

Diaryland

Sign my Guestbook from Bravenet.comGet your Free Guestbook from Bravenet.com