10:10 p.m. | 2002-10-03


Today was a great day. I found a yellow cab on my way to work, and as I settled in and started touching up my lip gloss, I caught the taxi driver's eye in the rear view mirror. He asked me if I am a model. Rather than doubling over in laughter as I normally would do as such a completely ludicrious questions, I choked out, "Good GOD, NO."

Then, standing on a corner midtown, waiting for the light to change, some guy grabbed my ass. In broad daylight! I turned around, mainly to thank him, but couldn't figure out who it was among the crowd of suits.

And then tonight, I made a great new friend.

It is an eclipse or something? Things are mighty peculiar...

previous next



new - old - mail



a kelly design.

I like presents

Diaryland

Sign my Guestbook from Bravenet.comGet your Free Guestbook from Bravenet.com