12:46 p.m. | 2002-10-03


I get into a taxi this morning and I am touching up my lip gloss, when I notice the driver looking at me in the rearview mirror. He asks, "You a model?" Rather than double over in laughter at what may possibly be the most *ridiculous* question I have even been asked, I choked out, "Good God, no."

Model. HA. As IF

So then, I exit the taxi and I am standing on a corner in midtown at a red light, and some guy in a suit grabbed my ass!! At 8:30AM in broad daylight! I turned around, but had no idea who it was among the throng of suited men.

Honestly, if I had known who it was, I would have THANKED him.

So, how 'bout that morning?

previous next



new - old - mail



a kelly design.

I like presents

Diaryland

Sign my Guestbook from Bravenet.comGet your Free Guestbook from Bravenet.com