7:14 p.m. | 2002-10-22


As much as I like to claim that I'm ready to give up my life and settle down, I have to admit, I'm not.

There's something so thrilling about sitting in the courtyard of the Chateau on a Fall Sunday afternoon, getting drunk on cocktails and making chitchat with the actordirectorscreenwriter at the table next to you.

There's something exciting about walking into the Riot House.

There's something wrong with walking Sunset during the day. Something P.T. Anderson-Aimee Mann, wrong.

There's something magical about drinking a bottle of red wine while wearing your sunglasses in a red booth at the Rainbow.

There is something zen about sitting outside at Asia de Cuba in the Mondrian and yet trippy, staring at giant potted trees.

There's something out there in that demonic city, that on the right days, can capture me in its smog.

previous next



new - old - mail



a kelly design.

I like presents

Diaryland

Sign my Guestbook from Bravenet.comGet your Free Guestbook from Bravenet.com