1:04 a.m. | 2002-12-21


Tonight I decided that I am no longer crazy, I am just weird.

There are a lot of girls who are crazy. Like the friend of a friend this week who at her work Christmas party, told her boss that she gives great head and wants to give him head, to which he responded that he is happily married with two children and she continued ON, telling him again that she gives great head AND she would be the best sex of his life. He made her phone her best friend and ask her to pick her up and when she balked he got on the phone and reaffirmed, you really need to come and make sure your friend gets home. And she showed up for work the next day. That's crazy.

I am just bizarre. I tell completely weird stories and I build walls from friendly people to penetrate. It's like sport. That's weird.

I have other friends who are weird too and just talk in drunken ways that no one can follow. And then I have friends who are crazy.

They are all girls. Guys usually aren'r weird. They are nerds or players.

Maybe they are weird, but they just don't speak. Oh, wait. I recently met a guy who's weird. I wonder if he knows he's weird? I think I may ask him.

This whole entry is bizarre. I think I just freaked myself out. Lockdown cannot come soon enough. Lotta running and clean air during lockdown. Hopefully it will exercise the weird demon right out of me.

I never used to be weird, I used to be mysterious. I need to talk to Toastress about this.

I hope I haven't lost my mystery?

previous next



new - old - mail



a kelly design.

I like presents

Diaryland

Sign my Guestbook from Bravenet.comGet your Free Guestbook from Bravenet.com