10:40 p.m. | 2003-02-07


I got my period today, which brought a monster load of heinous cramps. That, combined with the shitstorm also known as my alleged personal life, which in reality is my fantasy life, made me Superbitch.

Being Superbitch has its advantages. People in your life suddenly realize how easy they have it when you are cool. Other people leave you alone.

Superbitch decided this tonight: she is done with relationships. Done with men, done with the hope, done with it all.

It's over. Forget the musing over the last few weeks. Forget the girl who decided to give it all another chance. Forget her last minute hopefulness.

That girl died today for the 80th time even though she vowed never to do it again and I'm here, to take her place, again.

I met a guy tonight that I would have ordinarily dreamed of. Fresh off the boat from Ireland, no vices, not even the drink. He sat at the pub with a pot of tea. Long hair, awesome sense of humor. All I could think of as he worked to make me laugh, was that I hate men right now.

I am pissed off that I allowed a guy to break me like this. After all of these years. After not even getting involved and here I sit. Ruined. Again. Holla.

previous next



new - old - mail



a kelly design.

I like presents

Diaryland

Sign my Guestbook from Bravenet.comGet your Free Guestbook from Bravenet.com