7:14 p.m. | 2003-03-31


It's hard to update lately. I don't want to write about boys here right now because I am trying to figure things out and I feel like I've been relying on the opinions of other people when I should be following my instinct.

Friday night was great, found myself holding onto someone's jacket lapels and watching the sunrise in alphabet city.

Saturday, I went to a friend's annual costume party. There was some bad behavior at the party, but I managed to avoid getting completely sucked in and showed some restraint for the first time. That was...satisfying.

Sunday, Gingi and I went out for a bite and found a hole in the smoking ban, which was a delight. Truly.

I went to church on Sunday night. Mass was just letting out, so I sat in the front pew and thought about life. What I want out of life and what I need to do to make it happen.

There's a lot going on, but I think this is my year.

Finally.

previous next



new - old - mail



a kelly design.

I like presents

Diaryland

Sign my Guestbook from Bravenet.comGet your Free Guestbook from Bravenet.com