7:26 p.m. | 2003-04-30


FISCAL RESPONSIBILITY: The taxipool is going down well! My transportation costs are down to $8 a day. I've also been cooking dinner each night this week.

PARTY LIFESTYLE: I haven't been out in three days. Come to think of it, in the last 21 days, I have been out drinking 3 times. I'm just sitting by the phone waiting for Jack Osborne to call and ask me to be his sponsor.

APARTMENT: Made great strides today in dealing with credit reporting agencies to weed out the incorrect information that was being reported on me. Hoping to have a new lease in hand by Monday.

JOB: Boring. However, have increased inner office entertainment with new diatribes against Pharrell Williams and commentary about various overexposed celebs who leave themselves open for commentary (ie - JLo and Benny from the Block). Musing suggestions from friends and coworkers who would like to tape my personal diatribes and create a pilot.

LIFE: Working on it. New crush.

ALTHETICS: Ran twice this week.

SPORTS: Still have faith that the Flyers can pull out victorious in this series against the Senators, regardless of last night's outcome.

OUTSIDE WORLD: There was just a huge accident outside of my apartment. Crowds forming. Need to investigate. Good opportunity to scout for third taxipooler.

Gotta run.

previous next



new - old - mail



a kelly design.

I like presents

Diaryland

Sign my Guestbook from Bravenet.comGet your Free Guestbook from Bravenet.com