10:12 p.m. | 2003-11-06


Jesus Christ, you guys! You still check this page?! That's crazy. I've been gone for 5 months! That's dedication.

I'm not decided if I am coming back here. I have a new home on Diaryland. I've been writing there for months.

Here's the deal. I threw this monster party on Sunday. Two cases of champagne for mimosas, 3 grippers of vodka for bloodies and 3 kegs. It was outrageous. There were keg stands, men doing chin ups from my terrace up to my bedroom balcony, straight people going gay, gay people going straight. A whole lot of wildness. Drugs, sex and rock 'n roll.

I've been working my ass off between work and the gym. I managed to lose my keys this morning, had to call a locksmith to get into my apartment only to have my super key me in, have to PAY the locksmith for showing up as he threatened to have me arrested and have to borrow the money to pay the locksmith from my deli. This is no way to live. I ended up 15 minutes late for my morning appt and that's no way to conduct a professional life.

I am pretty jacked about the weekend. I am swingin' single here in the apt. And I hope to make good use of it.

previous next



new - old - mail



a kelly design.

I like presents

Diaryland

Sign my Guestbook from Bravenet.comGet your Free Guestbook from Bravenet.com