16:35:27 | 2000-02-08


I hit a low on Sunday that needs to be documented. Possibly beating my college record - probably not since I can remember waking up on a friend's floor and going out to the local bar in the same outfit I drank in for the previous 24 hours...I can remember friends doing the same and calling me to bring them a change of clothes when I came to the bar du jour - but anyway...back to the evening at hand. I arrived home with my roommate on Sunday at 4:30PM.

The issue at hand is that I really like to stay out. Who wants the fun to end? Compounded by the fact that in this city, the fun really doesn't have to end. One bar closes and another is opening.

previous next



new - old - mail



a kelly design.

I like presents

Diaryland

Sign my Guestbook from Bravenet.comGet your Free Guestbook from Bravenet.com