10:33:27 | 2000-02-18


It's coming back.

Just as I was riding a wave of fun, free-falling into a black hole of high spirits...out every night, engaging company and filled with energy....I felt like I was deliciously falling, falling, falling into the abyss of "good times" and then ZIP...someone or something zipped each end of the cylindrical free-fall and now I am trapped. Trapped in a black airtight space. It's not hard to breathe yet, but it will be...the worse is yet to come.

It's just the beginning of the cycle. I am resisting being trapped in there with no light at either end. Fighting to get out...GET OUT... and get back on track as the fun person they know. But I know it is only a matter of time before I succomb to the melancholy. And when it takes over, there's nothing to do but hide out in my room and wait for it to pass.

Or, perhaps it's just the cold medicine throwing me off.

previous next



new - old - mail



a kelly design.

I like presents

Diaryland

Sign my Guestbook from Bravenet.comGet your Free Guestbook from Bravenet.com