19:12:12 | 2000-04-20


Well, I hope everyone reading this is enjoying the additions to my site! Not that I believe anyone reads this other than Marnie 2000 and Sushibitch. Quite frankly I've only given the URL 5 people in total, so I guess I have myself to blame for low traffic. Ooops, that's a lie. It's 5 if you count Andrew at Eggpost, but I'm not sure he counts because a)he runs diaryland and b)I'm not sure he's even seen the site.

DOH! So the additions to my site are the Counter (yippee! Now I know if anyone is reading this or if it's all in vain) and the (DRUMROLL PLEASE!) GUESTBOOK! That's right people, a guestbook, and it's here for a reason - so write in it!

I'm out of work tomorrow so there will be no entries until Monday. Hope you can stand it.

I'll be at the shore for Easter, whooping it up with my family and summer friends. Sure to be a *good* time. May even meet up with Marnie2000 for a free concert in Phillie on Saturday. Jefferson Airplane, Marshall Tucker band, and more. WATCH YOUR ASS. That can only mean trouble.

Since I'm a Publicist, I'm going throw out a little trick of the trade. This is what we call a teaser:

Coming Monday: Partygirl's Cast of Characters, Part I. Find out a little more about the lunatics in Partygirl's life and how they all fit in.

WORD.

previous next



new - old - mail



a kelly design.

I like presents

Diaryland

Sign my Guestbook from Bravenet.comGet your Free Guestbook from Bravenet.com