18:35:12 | 2001-01-04


I got a lot of sleep last night. Fourteen hours, to be exact.

If you think that's something you should have seen me in college. Senior year, I actually lost DAYS of time. My friend's brother drove up one day and busted into my room and was screaming "get up, get up!!!"

I was like "Dude, calm down." The next thing I knew the shades were up and my blackout room was bathed in sunlight. I writhed under the covers and he was shaking me asking, "Do you even know what day it is???"

"Saturday?," I unsteadily responded.

"Tuesday! Jesus H Christ it's Tuesday! Get out of that bed."

Yes, there was a brief period where Partygirl totally and utterly fucked up her life. Got mixed up with some people she shouldn't have. Did things she shouldn't have.

And then she cleaned up her act. It's all behind her.

*~*

Back to today. I feel much better. But I have a few things on my mind.

How come no one signs my guestbook? I hate that about my page. I sign everyone's freakin' guestbook and no one freakin' signs mine. IT PISSES THE SHIT OUT OF ME.

What was greenlantern's power?

I wonder what I will be like when I am middle aged?

I wonder where Benecio del Toro is staying while he's in NYC doing the junket for Traffic? I wonder if he's going to go out at all? I find him...intriguing.

I wonder if Bill Clinton is scared to leave the White House?

I wonder where those 7 guys are who escaped from jail in Texas. Dude, if I lived around there, I'd pack up my shit be outta there faster than you can say "911."

I wonder if Angelina Jolie has woken up yet and asked herself, "What the hell am I doing with this orange-food-eating FREAK?"

I wonder if a time machine will ever be invented? I reallyreallyreally want to be the first timestronaut. I would go to nearly any period. That would be so cool!

I wonder what it's like to be a brick? I mean, for some of those bricks, that's a lot of weight to hold up. That's serious job pressure.

Meximick has been ending his entries with "I Love You." I find that interesting.

Okay, this is boring. Peace, out.

previous next



new - old - mail



a kelly design.

I like presents

Diaryland

Sign my Guestbook from Bravenet.comGet your Free Guestbook from Bravenet.com