20:26:01 | 2000-06-15


If this site and my life and my long-winded writing bugs the shit out of you and you want me to just drop off of the face of the earth in a speeding car with Puff Daddy, Celine Dion and a host of other annoying people...write it in my guestbook!

Or if you like you what you read....tell me.

I want to know who's visiting! Oh - and one more request. If you're not too busy, please check out my friend's site www.sushibitch.com. Her site is RAD and she has a poem of mine posted in her archives. It's called "The Evolution of Time" and if you're a writer, just skip it because it's critically horrendous. However, if you're a 12-yr. old who knows nothing about poetry, check it out! She also gave me a HUGE compliment in her bio section ::blushing:: As if I could ever be that cool*

previous next



new - old - mail



a kelly design.

I like presents

Diaryland

Sign my Guestbook from Bravenet.comGet your Free Guestbook from Bravenet.com