22:51:02 | 2000-08-21


Good Lord I am back, and back with a vengence. I step away for 10 days and my world turns upside down.

My friends are each other's throats, I'm way behind in this journal and I am having job issues.

I can't really get into it, mainly because I suspect my workplace may be reading my journal.

And if you are, for the record, that is totally unethical and you should be ashamed. I don't write about work in here - not in any way that violates "Company X" that I work for; I don't write on work time, so you have no business visiting. Please stay out.

Start your own diary. Just get out of mine.

Readers, it is with utter sadness and desparation that I tell you that I may have to start a new page. Under a new name.

I have e-ed Andrew to determine if I can move everything in one fell swoop, so that it's like nothing changed (except my username). Then I will retire this page.

God, this really pisses me off.

Anyway, I assure you that if you've e-ed me or linked me, I will e-mail you ASAP with my new username. Everything is kind of up in the air right now.

previous next



new - old - mail



a kelly design.

I like presents

Diaryland

Sign my Guestbook from Bravenet.comGet your Free Guestbook from Bravenet.com