21:02:50 | 2000-09-15


This is a note to squibnocket, if squibnocket ever makes it this page and reads.

I don't know HTML. *COLLECTIVE GASP* I am not technically advanced.

Sometimes DL people throw me tips, so now I know how to link other pages and how to change the colors of my page. Which is pretty rad.

That said, I was so in fear of being skipped over after I read this, that I worked late into the night last night to change my color scheme in a desperate attempt to be a cool blogger and have something to offer readers.

As you can see, I wasn't able to change all the colors, like the standard "New, old," etc. links - but I did what I could here.

So thanks to everyone who e-ed me and mentioned they liked my new look, but you should probably thank Squib for lighting the fire under my ass.

*~*

That said, I have one other ommission.

I'm coming clean with you people.

I've crossed over to the other side...

I downloaded the Gwyneth tracks from "Duets" off of Napster.

And I like them.

::GASP!::

It's a dirty little secret isn't it? Filthy. I feel like I've been caught on my knees on a shag carpet wiping my mouth with the back of my hand....and liking it.

"Let the music take your mind... you're gonna fly away..I looooove it when we're Cruisin' together...WHO'S WITH ME BABAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYY?"

previous next



new - old - mail



a kelly design.

I like presents

Diaryland

Sign my Guestbook from Bravenet.comGet your Free Guestbook from Bravenet.com