15:55:46 | 2000-04-17


Rather than rehash this weekend, which was just absolutely idiotic, I'm going to do something different and post a guest writer.

The following was written by M2K, whom rocks the party that rocks the pah-tay. This is a little ditty she wrote and sent to me on Dec. 10, 1999.

-------------------

You know Partygirl has been at work for too long if you're getting e-mails called: You mom has gas if.....and the message inside reads: I know all of you on my forward list are laughing so no reply's to all!

You know Partygirl is stressed out if you asked her when her last meal wasn't a box of Parliment's...and she reply's by looking into the air and saying ummmmmmmmmmmmmm...

You know Partygirl had fun if she wakes up the next day needing to make a doctor's appointment for an injury she has and can't remember when where or how it happened. But she does remember hitting that midget with her shoe...so something must have gone wrong after that...

You know it's a Partygirl story if it starts with: So I was telling Tom Hanks how Forest Gump really would have been much better if Jenny also had no legs...when all of a sudden Jesus Christ...and ends with: well anyway...he didn't say anything about his broken nose but I think he was mad and what about my pain...to replace my spilled drink was about 6 bucks!

you rock Partygirl!

---------------------------------------

Note from Partygirl: NO, You rock M2K, for listening to my vapid stories and actually making my ridiculousness sound funny!

PS - Expect to see additional entries from M2K!

previous next



new - old - mail



a kelly design.

I like presents

Diaryland

Sign my Guestbook from Bravenet.comGet your Free Guestbook from Bravenet.com