6:39 p.m. | 2001-08-15


Last night I saw Legally Blonde. It is so utterly genius I could barely stand it. I must own it.

Shortly after the movie, I bought all new make-up.

And then I went home and faced the ghosts.

I took out my Tarot Cards and did a reading. I am full-on Saturn Returns. Things are going to get bad for me soon, but I will prevail. The Wheel of Fortune card came up in my hopes and fears, and the Fool came up as my future. That means that the best can happen, but I must be very careful to make exactly the right desicions at the right time.

I am nervous. I think I can do it, but I am taunted by the small odds leaning toward me fucking up.

I'm going on a vacation in a week and I have a lot to think about and sort out. I want to decide, next week, what I am going to do with my life. I want to look within and find my dream and then map out how to make it happen. I want to decide if I should stay in New York, or move.

Lots of things to do. I'm a grown up and it's time I starting thinking like one.

But while I'm not...last night I tried to use my Tarot cards of Power to scare away the spirits. First, I laid them in a circle by my bed. Then I decided to wrap them up and sleep with them under my pillow. So I did. And it worked!

previous next



new - old - mail



a kelly design.

I like presents

Diaryland

Sign my Guestbook from Bravenet.comGet your Free Guestbook from Bravenet.com