8:25 p.m. | 2001-09-05


I don't know what's gotten into me but I have been acting like a lunatic this week, flying off the handle, set off by things that I would normally ignore. I feel like an animal in a cage that visitors are staring at and poking.

I've pissed off just about everyone in my life, so I've decided to just take a break.

Someone reminded me to breathe today and I had to consciously lean back and do so.

I feel very angry this week. I feel confrontational and wronged and slighted and overlooked.

I feel like everything about me is wrong. I look wrong. My job is wrong. My life in this City is wrong. I don't belong here anymore.

Normally this would make me sad, but it makes me angry right now.

I am angry for not knowing the right thing to do. I am angry for my inaction with my life. I hate passivity, it pisses me off. So basically, I'm pissing myself off.

Due to these circumstances, I'm taking a step back from everyone.

previous next



new - old - mail



a kelly design.

I like presents

Diaryland

Sign my Guestbook from Bravenet.comGet your Free Guestbook from Bravenet.com