9:22 p.m. | 2001-11-02


My teenage angst has pretty much exhausted me.

I haven't showered since Tuesday. That's pretty foul, I think.

I just don't care anymore. I really don't care about about anything.

The only thing I remotely care about is capturing terrorists and pereventing the next strike. And really that's just too tiring to even ponder right now.

I hope the authorities aren't as tired as I am.

I'm cheering for the Yankee's even though I'm not a baseball fan. It would be nice to have something to celebrate here in NYC. And something to see on the news other than disguntled relief workers and anthrax stories.

GO YANKEES!!!!!

previous next



new - old - mail



a kelly design.

I like presents

Diaryland

Sign my Guestbook from Bravenet.comGet your Free Guestbook from Bravenet.com