11:02 a.m. | 2001-11-02


This feeling of anger is growing. I feel rage today, at everyone and everything.

I got the 2,487,900 e-mail from a friend asking me to buy a CD and donate money to a fund for a friend from college who died on 9/11.

Then an e-mail from a high school friend running for office in my hometown and spewing some shite about how it's more important to him than ever to serve in public office after 9/11.

The work related thing implying I'm not scoring.

A call from my brother who has no comprehension of how fucking hard my job is nor what kind of pressure is involved.

I've about had it up to here with everybody. I JUST WANT TO FUCKING SCREAM.

I WANT TO SCREAM AT EVERYONE.

I don't care about the Red Cross donations in friends names and games to shoot Osama.

I'm sick of bullshit politics and business as usual.

I'm sick of people not understanding my job or what I do during a 12 hour day.

I'm fed up with people demanding unreasonable things from me and not offering a word of thanks or appreciation. You think it was so easy to do - try it.

I literally want to beat the daylights out someone or something right now. And I want to be hit back.

I am angry.

I wanna fight Mike Tyson.

previous next



new - old - mail



a kelly design.

I like presents

Diaryland

Sign my Guestbook from Bravenet.comGet your Free Guestbook from Bravenet.com